Our Customer Rating

24 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(801) 923-6306
Ogden to Draper, UT

Reviews
Painting

We have received 24 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (801) 923-6306
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (801) 923-6306 To Reach Enterprise Painters LLC

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Bryce Van Orman

Draper, Utah


Date: Jan 20, 2018
Finished product looks amazing! Nice happy people
"Nice Happy People"

Kris Ormond

Bountiful, Utah


Date: Aug 24, 2017
Great work with a difficult job. Very happy, Thank You!!
"Very Happy!"
Services Provided
Interior Home Painting

Fletcher Christian

Bountiful, UT


Date: Dec 7, 2016
Good family run business. Good folks, will call them again when the need arises.
"Good family run business!"

Tim Dillingham

Centerville, UT


Date: Nov 17, 2016
Always does a great job when asked to do any job. Thanks!
"Always A Great Job!"

Lincoln Norton

South Salt Lake, UT


Date: Dec 18, 2016
Good company, liked their customer service!
"Good company!"

Ryan Hamblin

Salt Lake City, UT


Date: Dec 13, 2016

Aimee Charlton

Salt Lake City, UT


Date: Jan 10, 2017

Roxanne Fort

Bountiful, UT


Date: Jan 6, 2017

JD Hawkins

Ogden, UT


Date: Nov 22, 2016

Ray Norton

Bountiful, UT


Date: Dec 10, 2016

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

painting kitchen cabinets white before 1painting kitchen cabinets white before

After Photo

painting kitchen cabinets white after

Job Details

Location of Job: Bountiful
When: Feb 1, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kitchen Cabinets Painted, Paint Glazing
Brief Explanation

Sometimes you just need to make your kitchen cabinets look fantastic! Well, that's what we do here at Enterprise Painters; we are pretty good at making your dream kitchen a reality.

In Bountiful, we had a customer that just really needed the look of their cabinets updated and they just really didn't want to replace them all. We agreed. The cabinets were in good shape, but they looked dated and tired.

Kitchen Cabinet Painting Consultation

As we discussed the cabinets in this beautiful kitchen, we determined that an antique white would look classic and modern at once. As we looked at the wonderful raised panels on the cabinet door fronts and the crenellated moulding, we discussed the possibilities of glazing the cabinets with a different color to give more depth and character to the woodwork.

What is Glazing Cabinets?

Glazing helps to give dimension and depth to cabinet fronts by accenting the grooves and joins of the woodwork, mainly on the cabinet door faces.

Basically, to glaze any surface, the painter applies a transparent layer of paint over another completely dry layer of more opaque paint. Usually the paint colors contrast greatly to create a more striking appearance. Like black or brown and white.

These Bountiful Utah kitchen cabinets were changed from dark golden oak cabinets to beautiful antique white. We used a deep gold glazing to give a subtle contrast with a hint of luxury to these cabinets. This coordinated well with the wood paneling around the window frames and light fixtures and tied the kitchen and eating area all together.

Call us to paint your kitchen cabinets next. We work from Ogden to Draper and look forward to helping you out!

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Layton
When: 1/29/17
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kitchen Cabinet Painting
Brief Explanation

These cabinets had a DIY faux finish on the exterior of the cabinets.  It was very labor intensive to sand out the brush strokes and prepare for a smooth, professionally sprayed finish.  The homeowners chose a satin finish that gave a very refined contemporary look.

Before Photos

rocky mountain painters bathroom cabinet painting bountifulkitchen 1 beforerocky mountain painters bathroom cabinet painting bountifulkitchen before 1

After Photo

rocky mountain painters bathroom cabinet painting bountifulBath 2 after

Job Details

Location of Job: Bountiful, UT
When: Feb 1, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Bathroom Cabinet Painting, Kitchen Cabinet Painting, Laundry
Brief Explanation

 

When you put your home on the market to sell, you want it to look its very best.

When the Corrooms called, they needed their kitchen to look sell-worthy in a matter of days. They needed a completely new look and decided to paint the cabinets. Since we are Utah's premiere cabinet painters, we were sought for a consult on what they could expect with cabinet painting.

Since painting the kitchen cabinets would only help the kitchen to sell, the Corrooms decided to paint all the cabinets in the house! We painted the master bathroom cabinets, the main bath cabinets, and we even painted the laundry room cabinets!

Pictured here are the bathroom cabinet painting job we did. I also included one pic of the kitchen cabinets, but I wanted to let you know that we can really paint cabinets of all types. The Corrooms chose a very light gray, almost it looks like we painted the cabinets white.

A whole house of painted cabinets is a pretty big job, but we were able to accomplish painting all the cabinets in just 6 days, within the parameters we had set forth in the beginning.

When you connect with Enterprise Painters, you know you are getting the best cabinet painters in the state. We also are one of the fastest with the highest quality, guaranteed.

If you need bathroom cabinet painting, we can help you out, so please call us today.

Call Us: (801) 923-6306

Text Us: (801) 923-6306

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Enterprise Painters LLC

Ogden to Draper, Utah