Insured To Paint From Ogden to Draper (& Beyond!): Call OR Text Us For A FREE In-Home Quote!
Our Customer Rating

27 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(801) 923-6306
Bountiful, UT

Reviews
Painting

We have received 27 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (801) 923-6306
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (801) 923-6306 To Reach Nearby Painters

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Hector Pichardo

Bountiful, UT


Date: Nov 23, 2018
Brock is a very professional and stand up guy. I would definitely recommend Nearby Painters for all of your painting needs!
"Definitely Recommend Nearby Painters."

Joshua Evans

Bountiful, UT


Date: Nov 13, 2018
👍👍!
"👍👍!"

Suzan Chaffin

Bountiful, UT


Date: Oct 8, 2019
Brock is a total professional! Excellent communication and great service. You won’t be disappointed.
"Excellent Communication And Great Service."

Garret Merkley

Bountiful, UT


Date: Sep 14, 2018
Nearby Painters is a great company. Brock and Renae are professional and care for each customer.
"Professional And Care For Each Customer."

Bobby Ross

Bountiful, UT


Date: Aug 23, 2018
Nearby Painters and the whole team are great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for their painting project to be done right.
"I Would Highly Recommend Them."

Josh Krogue

Bountiful, UT


Date: Jul 17, 2018
We had Brock’s team paint most of our house and they did an amazing job. Once they finished they walked me through it and made sure they did everything the way I wanted it. Very impressed. Highly recommend them.
"Very Impressed. Highly Recommend Them."

Jason Asplund

Bountiful, UT


Date: Jun 3, 2018
Great company with a particular knack for customer service!
"A Particular Knack For Customer Service!"

Bobby Stanger

Bountiful, UT


Date: May 28, 2018
I would suggest them to anyone in need of an honest and professional painting crew. I was more than happy with my experience and will use them again when needed. Thank you again!!!!
"Will Use Them Again When Needed."

Audri Gallegos

Bountiful, UT


Date: May 21, 2019
Very pleased with this service.
"Very Pleased With This Service."

Jacob Galloway

Bountiful, UT


Date: May 14, 2018
Nearby Painters Are Simply Awesome!
"Nearby Painters Are Simply Awesome!"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

kitchen-cabinet-painting-bountiful-utah-before-3kitchen-cabinet-painting-bountiful-utah-2

After Photo

kitchen-cabinet-painting-service-contractor-bountiful-utah-after-6

Job Details

Location of Job: Bountiful
When: Feb 1, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kitchen Cabinets Painted, Paint Glazing
Brief Explanation

Sometimes you just need to make your kitchen cabinets look fantastic! Well, that's what we do here at Nearby Painters; we are pretty good at making your dream kitchen a reality.

In Bountiful, we had a customer that just really needed the look of their cabinets updated and they just really didn't want to replace them all. We agreed. The cabinets were in good shape, but they looked dated and tired.

Kitchen Cabinet Painting Consultation

As we discussed the cabinets in this beautiful kitchen, we determined that an antique white would look classic and modern at once. As we looked at the wonderful raised panels on the cabinet door fronts, we discussed the possibilities of glazing the cabinets with a different color to give more depth and character to the woodwork.

What is Glazing Cabinets?

Glazing helps to give dimension and depth to cabinet fronts by accenting the grooves and joins of the woodwork, mainly on the cabinet door faces.

Basically, to glaze any surface, the painter applies a transparent layer of paint over another completely dry layer of more opaque paint. Usually the paint colors contrast greatly to create a more striking appearance. Like black or brown and white.

These Bountiful Utah kitchen cabinets were changed from dark golden oak cabinets to beautiful antique white. We used a brown glazing to give a subtle contrast with a hint of luxury to these cabinets. This coordinated well with the wood paneling around the window frames and light fixtures and tied the kitchen and eating area all together.

Call us to paint your kitchen cabinets next. We work from Ogden to Draper and look forward to helping you out!

Before Photos

cabinet-painting-layton-utah

After Photo

cabinet-painting-contractor-layton-utah

Job Details

Location of Job: Layton
When: 1/29/17
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kitchen Cabinet Painting
Brief Explanation

These cabinets had a DIY faux finish on the exterior of the cabinets.  It was very labor intensive to sand out the brush strokes and prepare for a smooth, professionally sprayed finish.  The homeowners chose a satin finish that gave a very refined contemporary look.

Before Photos

bathroom-cabinet-painting-in-bountiful

After Photo

bathroom-cabinet-painting-contractor-bountiful

Job Details

Location of Job: Bountiful, UT
When: Feb 1, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Bathroom Cabinet Painting, Kitchen Cabinet Painting, Laundry
Brief Explanation

When you put your home on the market to sell, you want it to look its very best.

When this customer called, they needed their kitchen to look sell-worthy in a matter of days. They needed a completely new look and decided to paint the cabinets. Since we are Utah's premiere cabinet painters, we were sought for a consult on what they could expect with cabinet painting.

Since painting the kitchen cabinets would only help the kitchen to sell, this client decided to paint all the cabinets in the house! We painted the master bathroom cabinets, the main bath cabinets, and we even painted the laundry room cabinets!

Pictured here are the bathroom cabinet painting job we did. I also included one pic of the kitchen cabinets, but I wanted to let you know that we can really paint cabinets of all types. The client chose a very light gray, almost it looks like we painted the cabinets white.

A whole house of painted cabinets is a pretty big job, but we were able to accomplish painting all the cabinets in just 6 days, within the parameters we had set forth in the beginning.

When you connect with Nearby Painters, you know you are getting the best cabinet painters in the state. We also are one of the fastest with the highest quality, guaranteed.

If you need bathroom cabinet painting, we can help you out, so please call us today.

Call Us: (801) 923-6306

Text Us: (801) 923-6306

Send Us A Written Letter

Nearby Painters

Bountiful, UT