Our Customer Rating

11 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(801) 923-6306
Ogden to Draper, UT

Reviews
Painting

We have received 11 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (801) 923-6306
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (801) 923-6306 To Reach Enterprise Painters LLC

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Steven

Bountiful, Utah


Date: Mar 16, 2018
Enterprise Painters do such amazing work. They are clean, honest and hard working. They get the jobs done right and in a timely manner.
"Amazing Work"

Lila Velasquez

Bountiful, Utah


Date: Mar 13, 2018
I most definitely would recommend hiring Enterprise Painters. Even if it's just one room or a bathroom or just trim or even for just a free estimate, Enterprise Painters are the painters you want. Honest, Kind, cleanness and hard working is what you can expect
"Honest & Kind"

Coley Harrell

Bountiful, Utah


Date: Mar 5, 2018
Renee and Brock were such a pleasure to work with! They made the entire process stress free and it was done in a timely manner. My kitchen, dining room and living room look amazing! I will definitely be recommending them to all of my family and friends in the future.
"Renee and Brock Are Amazing"

Camille Schildan

Bountiful, Utah


Date: Mar 2, 2018
Great customer service! Very professional and timely. The job was done very well. Will definitely be recommending to all friends!
"Very Professional & Timely "

Judith Scharman

Bountiful, Utah


Date: Feb 22, 2018
Enterprise painters did an amazing job painting my whole house. I’m excited to have beautifully painted rooms without blemish. Their lines between the walls and the ceilings were clean. They were great to work with too.
"Amazing Paint Job"

Jan Wray

Bountiful, Utah


Date: Feb 2, 2018
Reliable and very professional. I would have them back when I need the job done right!
"Reliable & Professional"

Lisa Dame

Bountiful, Utah


Date: Jan 10, 2018
Enterprise painters were very helpful and professional with my painting job. From the consultation and design advice to the thorough completion of the job, this company was a delight to work with. I look forward to highering them again.
"Very Helpful & Professional"

Lincoln Norton

South Salt Lake, UT


Date: Dec 18, 2016
Good company, liked their customer service!
"Good company!"

Ray Norton

Bountiful, UT


Date: Dec 10, 2016

Kyle Norton

Clearfield, UT


Date: Nov 17, 2016

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

kitchen-cabinet-painting-bountiful-utah-before-3kitchen-cabinet-painting-bountiful-utah-2

After Photo

kitchen-cabinet-painting-service-contractor-bountiful-utah-after-6

Job Details

Location of Job: Bountiful
When: Feb 1, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kitchen Cabinets Painted, Paint Glazing
Brief Explanation

Sometimes you just need to make your kitchen cabinets look fantastic! Well, that's what we do here at Enterprise Painters; we are pretty good at making your dream kitchen a reality.

In Bountiful, we had a customer that just really needed the look of their cabinets updated and they just really didn't want to replace them all. We agreed. The cabinets were in good shape, but they looked dated and tired.

Kitchen Cabinet Painting Consultation

As we discussed the cabinets in this beautiful kitchen, we determined that an antique white would look classic and modern at once. As we looked at the wonderful raised panels on the cabinet door fronts, we discussed the possibilities of glazing the cabinets with a different color to give more depth and character to the woodwork.

What is Glazing Cabinets?

Glazing helps to give dimension and depth to cabinet fronts by accenting the grooves and joins of the woodwork, mainly on the cabinet door faces.

Basically, to glaze any surface, the painter applies a transparent layer of paint over another completely dry layer of more opaque paint. Usually the paint colors contrast greatly to create a more striking appearance. Like black or brown and white.

These Bountiful Utah kitchen cabinets were changed from dark golden oak cabinets to beautiful antique white. We used a brown glazing to give a subtle contrast with a hint of luxury to these cabinets. This coordinated well with the wood paneling around the window frames and light fixtures and tied the kitchen and eating area all together.

Call us to paint your kitchen cabinets next. We work from Ogden to Draper and look forward to helping you out!

Before Photos

cabinet-painting-layton-utah

After Photo

cabinet-painting-contractor-layton-utah

Job Details

Location of Job: Layton
When: 1/29/17
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kitchen Cabinet Painting
Brief Explanation

These cabinets had a DIY faux finish on the exterior of the cabinets.  It was very labor intensive to sand out the brush strokes and prepare for a smooth, professionally sprayed finish.  The homeowners chose a satin finish that gave a very refined contemporary look.

Before Photos

bathroom-cabinet-painting-in-bountiful

After Photo

bathroom-cabinet-painting-contractor-bountiful

Job Details

Location of Job: Bountiful, UT
When: Feb 1, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Bathroom Cabinet Painting, Kitchen Cabinet Painting, Laundry
Brief Explanation

 

When you put your home on the market to sell, you want it to look its very best.

When this customer called, they needed their kitchen to look sell-worthy in a matter of days. They needed a completely new look and decided to paint the cabinets. Since we are Utah's premiere cabinet painters, we were sought for a consult on what they could expect with cabinet painting.

Since painting the kitchen cabinets would only help the kitchen to sell, this client decided to paint all the cabinets in the house! We painted the master bathroom cabinets, the main bath cabinets, and we even painted the laundry room cabinets!

Pictured here are the bathroom cabinet painting job we did. I also included one pic of the kitchen cabinets, but I wanted to let you know that we can really paint cabinets of all types. The client chose a very light gray, almost it looks like we painted the cabinets white.

A whole house of painted cabinets is a pretty big job, but we were able to accomplish painting all the cabinets in just 6 days, within the parameters we had set forth in the beginning.

When you connect with Enterprise Painters, you know you are getting the best cabinet painters in the state. We also are one of the fastest with the highest quality, guaranteed.

If you need bathroom cabinet painting, we can help you out, so please call us today.

Call Us: (801) 923-6306

Text Us: (801) 923-6306

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Enterprise Painters LLC

Ogden to Draper, UT